Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeanne Gettinger

Jeanne Gettinger

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Gettinger
"Kathy was extremely helpful and prompt with communication. All my questions were answered and explained thoroughly."
Profile photo of Denise Dean

Denise Dean

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Dean
"Worked with Kathy Wood on policy for a rec vehicle. Kathy was prompt, efficient and responsive. Highly recommended. Wished I had called State Farm initially and saved some time. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gordon Turpin

Gordon Turpin

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Turpin
"Mark was very helpful today as a walk in to the office. He quickly finished up what he was working on to assist me, as I needed to get my birthday present to myself insured to take advantage of this nice early summer day."
Profile photo of Tom Bohler

Tom Bohler

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bohler
"Kathy at State Farm was able to assist me with insuring my late father's home when I had trouble with another agency. I value the professional service and prompt communication I received from this State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Richard Borgman Life on the land

Richard Borgman Life on the land

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Borgman Life on the land
"Great time getting enrolled! Nice place to get your ins thank you"
Profile photo of Brad Wright

Brad Wright

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Wright
"we've been with state farm for a long time and when we moved I was glad to be able to stay with them. Mark is knowledgeable and friendly and good to work with."
Profile photo of Taylor Landon

Taylor Landon

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Landon
"Kathy was great to work with. Patient, hard working, making sure I knew my options, and kind. I would recommend working with Kathy in a heartbeat."
Profile photo of Esther Palmer

Esther Palmer

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Palmer
"Mark has been honest and straight forward with some car insurance needs based on a recent claim. He has been quick to respond to our needs, informative, and communicative with both larger State Farm and us. Thank you."
Profile photo of Garret King

Garret King

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garret King
"Excellent service! They were very quick to answer questions and respond to questions as well as helped work with me to find the best coverage and rates that would work with my budget."
Profile photo of Wedsel Towndrow

Wedsel Towndrow

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wedsel Towndrow
"Kathy was amazing. Super fast response. Easy process. Great explanation and diligent to work with my bank. Highly recommend Mark Erikson State Farm"
Profile photo of Marcia Dalton

Marcia Dalton

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Dalton
"I've been communicating with Kathy Wood re: acquiring homeowner's insurance and everything was firmed up today. Kathy is an absolute PLEASURE to work with, a true GEM! She is so very patient, answered all my questions and made what *could* be a stressful process so very simple. Most important, I am made to feel extremely valued and I look forward to our continued relationship. Thank you sooooo much!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Hale

Kate Hale

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Hale
"Great, efficient, and affordable service! I would recommend working with Kathy Wood, in particular, to anyone."
Profile photo of Maddie King

Maddie King

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie King
"Kathy was knowledgeable, friendly, and quick in getting back to me. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Redding

Alexandria Redding

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Redding
"Kathy is a very kind and helpful employee of state farm, helped me register my 1st car. Very happy with service and discounts!"
Profile photo of Joanie keating

Joanie keating

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie keating
"If you are looking to save $$ (who isn't?) and experience excellent service, then I highly recommend you give Kathy Wood, at State Farm, a call. I switched my car insurance to State Farm this spring and am saving $700.00 a year. This is for the same coverage I had."
Profile photo of Angela Grassi

Angela Grassi

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Grassi
"I worked with Kathy primarily, and wow! She was very thorough, not only answering all of my questions, but being available through multiple forms of communication! Happy i made the switch for my HO policy to these guys!!"
Profile photo of rawaa Hasan

rawaa Hasan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rawaa Hasan
"Very nice people very helpful, I definitely recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Dan Schumann

Dan Schumann

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Schumann
"I am very pleased with Kathy Wood from the local State Farm office in Essex jct, VT. We recently bought a home in South Hero from family. I tried to work with Safeco on getting the current policy changed over. I ran into several obstacles and became discouraged dealing with the nationwide customer service from Safeco. I love having a local agent that knows the area. Kathy customized my quote and actually saved me money for slightly higher coverage compared to the existing Safeco policy. I couldn't be happier with Kathy. She herself followed up to lock things down, not some random representative that never spoke to me in the past. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Nikki Thayer

Nikki Thayer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Thayer
"Kathy and Mark are very professional and quick to respond to all of my families inquiries! With 3 vehicles, an ATV, and younger drivers they have continuously gone above and beyond to support our insurance needs. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you for assisting in keeping my family covered, and thanks for recommending your drive safe program! The additional discount on my insurance is wonderful!"
Profile photo of BassmanSRV

BassmanSRV

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BassmanSRV
"My experience with Mark from State Farm has been amazing, I’d have trouble with payments being late and mark was very helpful and considerate, I also had trouble understanding how the policy’s worked and he cleared it right up for me, 10/10 if I ever need to be insured in any way shape or from again it will be through mark and State Farm"