Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Erickson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Erickson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marcia Dalton

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been communicating with Kathy Wood re: acquiring homeowner's insurance and everything was firmed up today. Kathy is an absolute PLEASURE to work with, a true GEM! She is so very patient, answered all my questions and made what *could* be a stressful process so very simple. Most important, I am made to feel extremely valued and I look forward to our continued relationship. Thank you sooooo much!!!"

Kate Hale

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, efficient, and affordable service! I would recommend working with Kathy Wood, in particular, to anyone."

Maddie King

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy was knowledgeable, friendly, and quick in getting back to me. 100% recommend!"

Alexandria Redding

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is a very kind and helpful employee of state farm, helped me register my 1st car. Very happy with service and discounts!"

Joanie keating

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking to save $$ (who isn't?) and experience excellent service, then I highly recommend you give Kathy Wood, at State Farm, a call. I switched my car insurance to State Farm this spring and am saving $700.00 a year. This is for the same coverage I had."

Angela Grassi

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kathy primarily, and wow! She was very thorough, not only answering all of my questions, but being available through multiple forms of communication! Happy i made the switch for my HO policy to these guys!!"

rawaa Hasan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people very helpful, I definitely recommend this company!"

Dan Schumann

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with Kathy Wood from the local State Farm office in Essex jct, VT. We recently bought a home in South Hero from family. I tried to work with Safeco on getting the current policy changed over. I ran into several obstacles and became discouraged dealing with the nationwide customer service from Safeco. I love having a local agent that knows the area. Kathy customized my quote and actually saved me money for slightly higher coverage compared to the existing Safeco policy. I couldn't be happier with Kathy. She herself followed up to lock things down, not some random representative that never spoke to me in the past. 5 stars!"

Nikki Thayer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and Mark are very professional and quick to respond to all of my families inquiries! With 3 vehicles, an ATV, and younger drivers they have continuously gone above and beyond to support our insurance needs. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you for assisting in keeping my family covered, and thanks for recommending your drive safe program! The additional discount on my insurance is wonderful!"

BassmanSRV

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mark from State Farm has been amazing, I’d have trouble with payments being late and mark was very helpful and considerate, I also had trouble understanding how the policy’s worked and he cleared it right up for me, 10/10 if I ever need to be insured in any way shape or from again it will be through mark and State Farm"